Contact Us

For Additional Questions, please contact the committee chair representatives for additional information and support:

General Questions - Email us at steam@nevco.org

General Public Relations & Community Connections - Teena Corker, Nevada County Superintendent of Schools, Associate Superintendent - tcorker@nevco.org

Support with sponsorship, exhibits, insurance documentation, and fire marshal guidance - Faith Yamamoto, fyamamoto@nevco.org

Support with exhibits, student project and exhibit registration - Andrea Marks, amarks@nevco.org

Science Fair Project Coordinator, Science Judges Panel, CSEF Applications - Nancy Markson, nmarkson@forestcharter.com

On-The-Spot Tech Challenges Grades K-12 - Dave Lawell, dlawell@gvsd.us

Art Entries & Virtual Art Show Submissions K-12 - Kimberly Ewing, kewing@nevco.org

Math Competition Team Problem Solving (Team/School project submissions) - Jim Richards, themjames54@gmail.com

Tech Test Jr. Individual Math Competition Grades 5-8 - David Pistone, david.r.pistone@gmail.com

Technology Forms Support, Website Support, Electronic Project Submissions - Carrie Ferrero, cferrero@nevco.org

Art Electronic Submissions & Press Videos - Vivian McKnight, vmcknight@prsd.us

To mail insurance documentation or sponsorship donations - Please send mail to:

Nevada County Superintendent of Schools - ATTN: Faith Yamamoto, STEAM Expo

380 Crown Point Cir, Grass Valley, CA 95945

Phone Contact: (530) 478-6400

General Questions Contact: steam@nevco.og